[ Home | Direct3D Book | Direct3D Usenet Posts ]

Page 70

DateSubject
Mon Nov 12 2001 12:47:09 MSTRe: Open X File. DirectX8 BUG?!?!
Mon Nov 12 2001 12:42:41 MSTRe: Why don't the D3D objects support the __uuidof operator?
Mon Nov 12 2001 11:58:24 MSTRe: meshes in D3DX
Mon Nov 12 2001 11:56:31 MSTRe: ID3DXFont problem
Mon Nov 12 2001 11:55:18 MSTRe: trouble with creating a D3DXMesh
Mon Nov 12 2001 11:53:20 MSTRe: Bug with XFile TextureFilename template??? Please help!
Mon Nov 12 2001 09:52:36 MSTRe: Why don't the D3D objects support the __uuidof operator?
Mon Nov 12 2001 09:48:55 MSTRe: D3DXSaveSurfaceToFile
Mon Nov 12 2001 09:47:53 MSTRe: Bug with XFile TextureFilename template??? Please help!
Sat Nov 10 2001 13:50:06 MSTRe: Toolbar on 3d window
Thu Nov 8 2001 16:16:03 MSTRe: D3DXMesh much slower after saving and loading
Wed Nov 7 2001 09:51:38 MSTRe: Retrieve pixel from rendered back buffer
Wed Nov 7 2001 09:44:03 MSTRe: (Not) Necessarily For MS Guys
Tue Nov 6 2001 14:15:49 MSTRe: X File to Vertex Buffers
Tue Nov 6 2001 10:26:50 MSTRe: Viewports
Tue Nov 6 2001 10:22:10 MSTRe: Toolbar on 3d window
Mon Nov 5 2001 14:50:39 MSTRe: To use D3DXMesh or write custom mesh code
Mon Nov 5 2001 11:51:27 MSTRe: GUI
Mon Nov 5 2001 11:11:13 MSTRe: GUI
Mon Nov 5 2001 11:10:09 MSTRe: To use D3DXMesh or write custom mesh code
Fri Nov 2 2001 13:05:00 MSTRe: How to read templates in .X files???
Fri Nov 2 2001 12:55:25 MSTRe: How to read templates in .X files???
Fri Nov 2 2001 08:26:51 MSTRe: Setting perspective View
Thu Nov 1 2001 11:49:14 MSTRe: Losing mouse pointer
Thu Nov 1 2001 10:03:21 MSTRe: Losing mouse pointer
Sun Oct 28 2001 13:28:17 MSTRe: trouble compiling effect file
Sun Oct 28 2001 13:26:52 MSTRe: Newbie
Sat Oct 27 2001 11:24:26 MDTRe: Serious Z-Fighting issue
Fri Oct 26 2001 14:02:25 MDTRe: Please help me with my dx8 lighting woes...
Fri Oct 26 2001 13:10:09 MDTRe: Load a Bitmap in DX8 with Direct3d ????
Fri Oct 26 2001 12:15:28 MDTRe: Please help me with my dx8 lighting woes...
Fri Oct 26 2001 10:22:37 MDTRe: Serious Z-Fighting issue
Thu Oct 25 2001 14:55:43 MDTRe: fourcc
Thu Oct 25 2001 11:43:10 MDTRe: World/View Matrix - Cameras
Thu Oct 25 2001 11:15:50 MDTRe: DirectX8.1
Wed Oct 24 2001 11:59:14 MDTRe: d3dx effects and techniques
Wed Oct 24 2001 10:11:15 MDTRe: PNG direct pixel access
Wed Oct 24 2001 10:09:11 MDTRe: DirectX8 question
Tue Oct 23 2001 14:44:19 MDTRe: turning off FSAA thru DirectX
Tue Oct 23 2001 14:42:57 MDTRe: DDraw7 and alphablending
Tue Oct 23 2001 14:41:59 MDTRe: Creating an Overlay Surface
Tue Oct 23 2001 11:59:17 MDTRe: Creating an Overlay Surface
Tue Oct 23 2001 10:37:28 MDTRe: Initilizing Direct3d in a MFC project
Tue Oct 23 2001 10:36:54 MDTRe: GDI and Direct3D
Mon Oct 22 2001 17:36:37 MDTRe: multiple textures and fvf
Mon Oct 22 2001 14:24:50 MDTRe: DirectX8 question
Mon Oct 22 2001 12:15:41 MDTRe: common framework for directx 8 - demo, docu, useful?
Sun Oct 21 2001 18:37:02 MDTRe: DirectX8 question
Sun Oct 21 2001 14:51:52 MDTRe: Color keyed surface copying, is it broken?
Sun Oct 21 2001 14:49:26 MDTRe: Fog problem
Sat Oct 20 2001 12:43:28 MDTRe: Fog problem
Fri Oct 19 2001 17:24:58 MDTRe: Writting an Alpha Pixel in D3D8, Help!
Fri Oct 19 2001 12:17:56 MDTRe: Fog problem
Fri Oct 19 2001 09:49:31 MDTRe: Writting an Alpha Pixel in D3D8, Help!
Wed Oct 17 2001 16:02:32 MDTRe: Clear command to support Alpha bits?
Wed Oct 17 2001 12:40:36 MDTRe: Optimisation of D3DMESH
Tue Oct 16 2001 17:46:33 MDTRe: Questions about Materials and Alpha. (Materials)
Tue Oct 16 2001 15:38:24 MDTRe: [DX8] There is a way to create ID3DXMesh attribute table?
Tue Oct 16 2001 14:55:15 MDTRe: Direct3D8 behavior
Tue Oct 16 2001 10:07:53 MDTRe: Questions about Materials and Alpha. (Materials)
Tue Oct 16 2001 10:05:27 MDTRe: Questions about Materials and Alpha. (Alpha)
Sun Oct 14 2001 19:34:00 MDTRe: Questions about Materials and Alpha.
Sat Oct 13 2001 16:46:32 MDTRe: (Not) Necessarily For MS Guys
Fri Oct 12 2001 15:30:13 MDTRe: No clipping planes with new GeForce driver
Fri Oct 12 2001 15:28:27 MDTRe: Aspect Ratio
Thu Oct 11 2001 16:47:36 MDTRe: X Files and vertex colors
Thu Oct 11 2001 11:58:41 MDTRe: Aspect Ratio
Thu Oct 11 2001 08:51:26 MDTRe: dxcapsviewer.exe crashes
Wed Oct 10 2001 21:12:47 MDTRe: X Files and vertex colors
Wed Oct 10 2001 21:02:41 MDTRe: X FIle Development
Wed Oct 10 2001 21:01:47 MDTRe: VertexBuffer & IndexBuffer Locks
Wed Oct 10 2001 20:59:07 MDTRe: Vertex streams
Wed Oct 10 2001 10:36:18 MDTRe: Debug v. Retail Problem
Tue Oct 9 2001 11:51:50 MDTRe: Width vs. Pitch
Tue Oct 9 2001 11:50:09 MDTRe: R: My mesh does not appear
Tue Oct 9 2001 11:48:33 MDTRe: R: About device cursor
Mon, 8 Oct 2001 16:48:48 MDTRe: About device cursor
Mon, 8 Oct 2001 16:48:23 MDTRe: Simple(?!) Blending Question
Fri Oct 5 2001 13:31:53 MDTRe: glut.h problems ...
Fri Oct 5 2001 11:46:14 MDTRe: Simple(?!) Blending Question
Thu Oct 4 2001 16:57:34 MDTRe: Mipmapping used when tex coords > 1?
Thu Oct 4 2001 16:07:32 MDTRe: Mipmapping used when tex coords > 1?
Thu Oct 4 2001 16:05:57 MDTRe: directshow and window NT
Thu Oct 4 2001 10:09:27 MDTRe: "Unable to create Direct3D Device. Please make sure your desktop color dept
Wed Oct 3 2001 18:29:17 MDTRe: DrawPrimitive's
Wed Oct 3 2001 15:01:40 MDTRe: untransformed vertices
Wed Oct 3 2001 10:37:20 MDTRe: "Unable to create Direct3D Device. Please make sure your desktop color dept
Wed Oct 3 2001 10:02:07 MDTRe: untransformed vertices
Tue Oct 2 2001 10:47:44 MDTRe: www.sunderedepoch.com - recruiting
Tue Oct 2 2001 10:47:04 MDTRe: DDraw on Dx8 SDK not working
Tue Oct 2 2001 10:45:43 MDTRe: "Unable to create Direct3D Device. Please make sure your desktop color dept
Tue Oct 2 2001 10:44:32 MDTRe: Perspective Matrix Question
Mon Oct 1 2001 19:27:39 MDTRe: c:\MSSDK\LIB\ddraw.lib : fatal error LNK1106: invalid file or disk full: ca
Mon Oct 1 2001 10:02:36 MDTRe: Pixel Color Testing?
Mon Oct 1 2001 09:51:59 MDTRe: Perspective Matrix Question
Mon Oct 1 2001 09:50:12 MDTRe: GL or DX
Sun Sep 30 2001 10:19:35 MDTRe: How to render with (Vertex alpha) *(Diffuse alpha)?
Sat Sep 29 2001 09:32:57 MDTRe: Any good D3D8 web site?
Fri Sep 28 2001 16:05:47 MDTRe: Help with D3DXMatrixLookAtLH
Fri Sep 28 2001 16:04:38 MDTRe: Full Screen Polygon
Fri Sep 28 2001 15:10:53 MDTRe: Full Screen Polygon