Tang Chinese Steppe Falconer at Court

A Twilight of Empires

Lords of the Earth, Campaign 13

Transferring Gold

This is, in part, an addendum to 10.4 on Inter-Nation Transference of Gold, and reflects the upcoming Basic Rules v6.0.

Essentially, gold to be sent from one nation to another will take a turn to get there. Thus GP written in orders for, say, Turn 8, would not be available for the target nation to spend until Turn 9.

Chris Cornuelle / lote13gm at xmission dot com / last modified Wednesday, 19-Apr-2006 20:28:14 MDT
© 2001-2008 Shirin Strategy Games