2012 Grand Council

Capitaine Jim Hannon
2988 Highway T
Labadie, MO 63055
(636) 742-2179
james.p.hannon.jr@gmail.com
Eastern Segundo Mike Brannin
4893 Haines Cr.
Orlando, FL 32822
(407) 658-0875
twocoons@cfl.rr.com
Western Segundo Keith "Moki" Hipol
1632 Center Street
Evanston, WY 82930
(307) 789-9320
khipol@q.com
Chief Clerk Dan'l B. Cripps
35 Hill St.
Lakeville, MA 02347
(508) 947-1642
DanlBCripps@aol.com
Chief Purser Clay Landry
86 Kountz Rd.
Whitehall, MT 57959
claylandry@whitehallmt.net
CO Brigade Booshway Richard Lesquier
4255 McMurray Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 481-0157
rlesquier@msn.com
IN-OH-PA Brigade Booshway Bruce Ashley
1573 Cedar Mills Rd.
Blue Creek, OH 45616
765-732-3838
MI Brigade Booshway Calvin Hosmer
10970 Phelps Ave
Sparta, MI 49345
(616) 887-0704
Calhoz3@aol.com
MO-IA-KS Brigade Booshway Dennis Leonard
5212 110th St.
Holstein, IA 51025
712-368-2591
leonard1796@yahoo.com
Tx-OK-AR-LA Brigade Booshway Kraig Fallwell
585 CR 1248
Linden, TX 75563
903-756-5374
sunkasapa1659@gmail.com
WY Brigade Booshway Bob Strohmenger
PO Box 47
Bondurant, WY 82922
307-730-7603
robstroh@msn.com
NH-VT-ME Brigade Booshway Bob Valade
65 Underhill St.
Nashua, NH 03060-4011
(603) 882-1633
hawker97@comcast.net
KY-TN Brigade Booshway John Street
105 Stonehill Rd.
Mammoth Cave, KY 42259
woodswalker1124@aol.com
FL-GA-AL Brigade Booshway James Ares Sr.
PO Box 1269
Port Salerno, FL 34992
772-286-0444
lares@gate.net
MD-VA-WV Brigade Booshway Guy Tippett
PO Box 182
Lothian, MD 20711
(410) 867-1864
pgtip@riva.net
IL-WI-MN Brigade Booshway Gabe Henson
11525 Rabe Lane
Steelville, IL 62288
618-965-2175
ghenson@egyptian.net
NY-NJ Brigade Booshway Frank Galea
102 Fares Rd.
Ravenna, NY  12143
AMM118748@aol.com
NC-SC Brigade Booshway Tom Kittle
184 D4 Mountain Club Dr.
Vilas, NC 28692 (828) 963-9406
kittle10@charter.net
CA Brigade Booshway Ron Price
PO Box 1794
Ojai, CA 93024
(805) 746-3234
possum1731@gmail.com
MT Brigade Booshway Gene Hickman
8842 Douglas Cir
Helena MT 59602
ghickman9@bresnan.net
WA-No.ID-OR-AK Brigade Booshway Jeff Smith
11704 132 Ave Ct E
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-848-6274
pigglywinks@comcast.net
UT-So. ID Brigade Booshway Todd Glover
2476 West Oquirrh View Dr.
Riverton, UT 84065
801-254-8239
tetontodd@juno.com
NM-AZ-NV Brigade Booshway Richard Patton
867 Camino Abuelos
Galisteo, NM 87540
(505) 466-4200
rspatton@aol.com
Immediate Past Capitaine Gordon Odell
535 N. Emery St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
602-750-1913
goaz@cox.net